Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • learning
  • -
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
Currently living in Taipei, I will probably have a couch (actually a room!) free in summer - come check out Taipei!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

mostly going to meetings around the world, now offering my couch

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not enough!

Interests

languages, surfing, climbing, inline skating, yoga

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pulp Fiction, Amores Perros, Horton hears a who, Wallace and Grommit, Haruki Murakami, Terry Gilliam, Tarantino, John Irving, TC Boyle, Frank Miller, Kid Cudi, Christopher Wallace, Bloc Party, Ratatat, Gorillaz, Die Aerzte, Beethoven, Mayer Hawthorne, Modeselektor, Nujabes, Parov Stelar, Passion Pit, Darwin Deez, The Sound Providers, Trentemoller, TV on the radio,

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are so nice to let me sleep in your home I'd be happy to help you out! I could and would like to cook for you, help you with household chores, do the dishes etc. to give back a little and make this exchange more two sided.
If you host me you definitely have a place to stay at whenever you visit my city!
If I host you I would be happy for any help too ofcourse

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Johannes’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups