Hannes Sandberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey,
my name is Hannes Sandberg. I'm living in Kiel and go to school. I love to travel and doing all kinds of outdooraktivities such as running, biking or hiking. Another thing I love is to visit new kind people, so hopfully we will soon, I'm sure we will become good friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and make new friends. Another passion of mine is traveling and seeing new exciting places all around the world. Couchsurfing is the perfect connection of these to passions.

Interests

  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • science
  • biking
  • new places

Music, Movies, and Books

books: Sapiens, Harry Potter, the girl with the dragon tattoo, Lethal White,The song of ice and fire
films/series: Dark, Narcos, Star Wars, Forest Gump, Game of Thrones
music: I don't really have a particular music taste I love erverything from pop to electro ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently went on a student exchange to Norway and met many very kind people. I'm really looking foward to meeting them again.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook tasty german meat balls:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannes’s full profile.