Les photos de Hans Ng

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hans. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 39 Références 23 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Indonesian, Malay; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Post Grad Student, Graphic design, Illustrator
  • MA/DES in Environmental Graphic
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I am Hans, mid 20's Experiental Graphic Designer who
currently is living in one of most beautiful city on Earth, Edinburgh.

I am an internet kid (as anyone else in my generation), a true 'Capricorn' who loves travelling, occasionally hiking, exploring new places, and enjoying new culture. When I am not designing, I enjoy cooking, hang out for drinks or meal, and dancing! (opps, my friends called me the queen of dance floor)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

1. Tommy and Jace (Canada)
2. Susie Hong (China)
3. Takayuki Okubo (Japan)
4. Catherine and Charles (Canada)
5. Tomas (Czech)
6. Enrique & Marieke (Germany)
7. Alex and Bianca (Germany)
8. Malory (Canada)
9.Hernan & Maggie (Uruguay & Argentina)
10. Selmar (Germany)
11. Madlen (Germany)
12. Lisa & Bart (Austria)
13. Febby & Ronny (Indonesia)
14. Nicolas & Sven (Germany)
15. Tim (Germany)
16. Johan, Lina, and Wictor (Sweden)
17. Jason (USA)
18. Rasmus (Denmark)
19. Jeroen Kappen (Netherlands)
20. Stephanie Mock (USA)
21. Darly Burt (UK)
22. Stig (Sweden)
23. Chaiwat (Thailand)

Centres d'intérêt

Photography, Cooking, Hiking, Travelling, Art, Music, BBQ, Movie Junkie!

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Pop and Indie music dominate my spotify list! just love spending my time discovering some new songs weekly!

Love spending my Tuesday/ Wednesday night with my partner watching movie in cinema, seen quite some cool movies and cant possibly mentioned them all here, so please check my IMDB list out! might found something cool hey! http://www.imdb.com/list/ls074345356/

I am not quite a book person, cant stay focus on one book, but so far have tried my best to read some: Everyday (David L), Paper town (John G.)and some other book by John Green

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The most amazing things that i have done in my life, is to hike 3000 m volcanos, i was about to give up, but at the end i managed to do so, and the view from the top is AMAZING!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hans. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes