Logo orange

Julie Yang

Buffalo, NY, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Korean
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am very easy going and I would like to have dynamic and exciting life. I like to explore a new world and like to meet a lot of people. Meeting people have given me a lot of opportunity to look back on my life and expand my perspective on it. I am very positive and funny( I heard this a lot). I hope to meet people who are friendly and talkative. :)

Interests

I like movies and musicals. I am currently a students so can't really have time for my hobbies. But I like art and music. I also like cooking but my cook is very creative, a little bit too much(HaHa). After finishing my degree, I hope to learn painting and also want to spend my time for sports too.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I was born and raised in Asia. I came to U.S.A. two years ago. I think that moving here where I don't know anyone was the most amazing things I have ever done. But I hope to meet a lot of people who have different cultural backgrounds. It might give me or us chances to enrich our life.

Countries I've Visited

South Korea, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile