Haram Han's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Haram’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Korean, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • secretary
  • bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm currently living and working in Banff, Canada. It's my third year of traveling in a row. I've traveled U.S and South America in 2015. I had lived in Spain and traveled Europe last year.
I am well-organized, friendly and outgoing person. I like running, hiking, music, meeting new people and learning culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People who I met during my travel in South America recommended me couchsurfing. They said they've met a lot of great people and learn many things.

Interests

  • arts
  • salsa dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • beach

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've went trekking and camping for 3 days and 2 nights by myself at Torres Del Paine National Park in Chile! I brought a tent, mat, sleeping bag, cooking sets, stove and so on...
It was really heavy and I had a problem with tent. I was holding stones for 3 hours till 6am not to blow up my tent because of the strong wind.... On the second day, more things happened. I'll tell you more stories when I meet you. Even I had a hard time, it was totally worth it to be there. I will never forget a breathtaking scenery.

Teach, Learn, Share

To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.
This is my favorite quote. I try to learn and do something everyday. It's hard tho.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Italy, Philippines, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, South Korea, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Haram’s full profile. It’s free!