Haridos Apostolides's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Haridos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a British 24 year old guy, currently interning in New York with the US Navy Public Affairs Office. So I'm here looking for places to stay in the city in order to complete my term.

I guess I'm a nice guy- try to be polite at all times, although I'm not averse to speaking my mind. I like to have deep conversations about aspects of life. I'm not the smartest but I can hold my own. I guess it's important to mention I'm a diabetic (type 1) and that I have an affinity to the same sex..although I'm not what you'd call your cliche flamer or whatever. And...I guess for the most part I'm just easy going.

Interests

I like American history and politics - I was an American Studies major in school. I like to visit museums, wander around aimlessly, listen to music, socialize, watch movies and sports, run, hang out... I'm really easy going albeit shy and always down to just chill.

  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best time of my life was studying in New Hampshire. I met the best people there and learnt a lot about myself.

I'm currently interning in NYC which has challenged me to do more and learn more in terms of work skills and such. I meet with officers in the Navy regularly which is often intimidating but interesting to experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Haridos’s full profile. It’s free!