Le foto di Hariett Clae

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 14 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hariett. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 50%

Chi sono

Hola everyone! My name is Hariett, but I also answer to Hazza, Hatty, Harry or simply Vegan, so just pick the name you prefer! I am a little peasant backpacker from Germany travelling all the way from the cold side of the planet to be in my beloved Australia again! I have never been to Perth before, so I'd be over the moon about some insider tips (and a space to crash of course). Thank you so much I can't wait to meet you!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Wanna meet some amazing people who I wouldn't typically encounter. Discover the ins and outs of Perth and wanna explore a new and exiting way of traveling. Also, something that I guess is not unimportant, is I wanna travel as cheap and easy as possible, not trying to pretend!


I love exploring nature and adventure activities, as well as cooking, reading, sunbathing, exercising, running, watching movies, going to the theatre, acting, making music, playing card games, etc.!

Musica, film e libri

When it comes to music, I do love a good mixture of everything, but what I love most are some cool Indie jams! Comics, action and Adventure Movies are my thing, but sometimes my grey cells demand a bit of a documentary as well! Reading all kinds of books from non-fiction to fantasy, I do love the Lord of the Rings and Hazza P most tho!

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Going vegan haha so stereotypical but so worth it! Opened up a whole new world to meee, but I don't mind meat eaters!

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Hariett. È gratis!