Harini Hew's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harini’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sinhala, Sinhalese; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Former NGO professional
  • Bsc Computing and Information Systems
  • From Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm Harini. I used to live in Oxford, UK while I was studying there and now I'm back in Sri Lanka. I'm friendly, outgoing and love art, animals, football and dancing. Some of my favourite things to do are walking barefoot in nature, looking at the stars and listening to the rain.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm returning to the UK after a long time during Apr - Sep and would like to couchsurf and explore Oxford again. I'm very low maintenance. I'd be out of the house most of the day and really only need a safe place to sleep at night. I'm completely fine with a sofa.

Interests

  • art
  • football
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- Anything that makes me dance
Movies - Anything that makes me laugh/cry
Books - Anything that helps me grow

Teach, Learn, Share

Wisdom of my years :p

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Harini’s full profile.