Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Comedian and Writer
  • In performing arts, but that doesn't count in the real world
  • From Dannevirke (small town) New Zealand
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To spread my warped ideals among the plebs.

ABOUT ME

I am a comedian, writer, raiser of one human child, a teenage cat named Bok Choy and a rabbit named Johnny Cash.
Bok Choy and Johnny Cash haven't hung out much- a neighbour is feeding Bok Choy better food than us, so she is not around often.
I like walking up and down hills, but tend to avoid dales; mainly because I don't know what one is.
I love cooking, playing guitar (averagely but with enthusiasm) and performing.
Non smoker, meat eater (but Jim is a Vegetarian so it balances out). I l

PHILOSOPHY

karma.
Be nice. Relax. Have fun. Learn. Do stuff at day. Sleep at night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like places to stay when I travel with my comedy partner Jim (who is also a lady), or on my own.
Would love to show off Wellington on a good day to others also.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted a wonderful Italian couple, and hosting another gentleman next week!

Interests

eating things. Most things. Usually cooking them first. But this is not always necessary. Often, but not always.

Music, Movies, and Books

Anatomy, brains, quantum physics for dummies, Arrested Development, Kath and Kim, American Dad

Teach, Learn, Share

Sheeeesh, maybe i could teach how to make the best omelette the world has seen?

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!