Harry P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Finance
  • Bachelors
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going thrillseeker with an adventurous streak.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to live life through a local and avoid over hyped touristy hubs. I love trying new foods, challenging myself and looking for hidden gems.

A lot of my friends have tried this and I want to see what the fuss is about.

My comfortable sofa lies unused most nights in London. #itsgoodtoshare

I surfed in Austin and it was a great experience Now time to give back. SOFA/Maybe a bed up for grabs the for first 2 weekends of April 2016 in Central London, Zone 1.

Interests

Sports- football, cricket and most things involving balls. Political discussions. Beer (not ale)
ALL music, particularly live. Currently listening to a lot of house and hip hop

  • beer
  • music
  • sports
  • cricket
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!