Harry Tuthill's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 67, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • rehab houses and rent them out
  • two years of college and the world did the rest
  • From St. Louis Mo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet people from other nations and planets if posible.

ABOUT ME

I am single and living alone and am fortunate to be able to work whenever the feeling comes over me. My house is located near the airprot and about a mile from Metro in a safe neighborhood.
I am 58 y.o. as of April 2009 and active. Enjoying the outdoors and poetry are two of my passions in life.
Laundry facilities are available for surfers to use as is the kitchen.
I would not feel comfortable at this time leaving surfers alone in my house but there is no big rush to get up and out in the morning.

PHILOSOPHY

Pay attention

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was told that no experience was necessary!

Interests

I like the outdoors hiking biking kayaking.

  • poetry
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen peoples attitudes change remarkably in my lifetime. Hiking the Grand Canyon

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a story teller with an interesting twist.

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Harry’s full profile. It’s free!