HARSHAVARDHAN KARAVATI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HARSHAVARDHAN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • M.sc Digital Engineering
  • From Venkatagiri, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

An international student living in thuringia state of Germany. Finally, trying to explore myself and the world which i have been wanting to do since 5 years. So, It's about to change this aspect of my life, meet new people, experience wonderful adventures and grow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and experience the local culture

Interests

Trying to purse photography as a side hustle

  • dogs
  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • working out
  • reading
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • formula one racing
  • history
  • travelling
  • stargazing
  • meeting new people
  • editing
  • handwriting
  • journaling
  • icecream
  • moon
  • forest walks
  • automobiles
  • movies and series
  • sunsets and sunrises
  • ecofriendly
  • moonlight

Music, Movies, and Books

Artists: Ed Sheeran, Adele
Books: 5 AM Club, Speechless, Inner Engineering
Movies: Biopics, action and Rom Con

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

- I wanna learn to play piano/keyboard
- wood work
- work on my German fluency

What I Can Share with Hosts

Being empathetic, considerate and compassionate towards others are my proudest qualities of mine. Besides that, i would like to share whatever we would openly wanna talk about, like emotions, life and so on.
Also, cooking Indian food, sunset watching and sightseeing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see HARSHAVARDHAN’s full profile.