Hasaré Mrd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasaré’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Student in college
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there,
My name is Hasare, I'm a 20 year old student from Persia (Iran).
I'm new to Germany, came here to study.
I live in Darmstadt right now. with my friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason why I am on Couchsurfing is meeteing new people, finding new friends and share experiences.

Interests

I'm an Inventor and so i'm very interested in Science. I love art and music too.
I also play the Piano and I love to read, travel and to meet other people and learn new Languages, and very enthusiastic.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning in General, so I accept everyone who's interesting and nice to learn more, and experience more.
I also can Teach everything I know with pleasure. Speacially, to people who are new to Germany :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to meet interesting people from different countries and cultures.
I hope to hang out with them and to show them around in my neighborhood :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Hasaré’s full profile.

My Groups