Logo orange

Hayley Uberti

Lucca, Toscana, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Dance teacher/ administration
  • completed schooling and fulltime per...
  • From Blackburn Victoria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to find life long friends in other countries!

ABOUT ME

I am 29 years old I am a contemporary dancer and dance teacher. I love to travel, i love to eat and I love to dance!!!
I travel overseas every year and have been lucky enough to have worked on a cruise ship which travelled half the world for 7months!
My last trip was to Italy, London, new York, Mexico & Cuba! and at the moment I am living in Lucca, Italy as an au pair to learn the italian language. I visited Turkey & Spain before settling in Lucca and next year I am off to South America!

PHILOSOPHY

don't judge. be positive. be kind

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a very friendly ,loyal and open person! Very motivated , positive and willing to give anything a go! I respect people's homes & hospitality & will also offer something to contribute like cooking, cleaning the dishes etc!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was able to stay with a guy in La Spezia and had the most wonderful time hiking with him in the mountains. I was so happy to meet someone that was so generous, kind & incredibly hospitable. He had a pull out couch that was very comfy!

Interests

Scuba diving, dancing, eating, reading, listening to music, learning Italian
I am obsessed with sunrises and sunsets!

Music, Movies & Books

all music, classic movies! knights tale, superstar, rmoeo and juliet, empire records, anchor man,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spent time in the Amazon meeting amazing people and realise how much we take life for granted!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some dance moves, i want to speak Italian and I would love to learn to play guitar!

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayley's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile