Irina Char

Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am TPM Manager,total productive maintenance, Heineken b...
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Learn, see, hear and feel so many things in a world as I can


Mmmmmm, something about me....

I love spend all day in the park or on the beach making pictures, reading interesting books, enjoying sun and be absolutely happy.
I love the "smell" of water and the warmth of fire, and the spring, tulips, vanilla and tasty dishes.
I love spontaneous activities.
I love violet tulips.
I love my crazy cat.
I love my so busy job.
I love travelling, camping, hiking.
I love animation films.
I can knit you a hat or a sweater. Or a sock. Or two.
I love being caught up in rain or in snow . It is funny!
I love so many interesting things in the world.


If you can imagine it, you can do it
(Walt Disney)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I make my couch available, you think about it, and if the constellation is right lets make it a nice experience


Nothing but positive! Lets keep it that way!


Sports, photography, music, film, traveling, nature,reading, biking, arts, new places, experiences, and adventures, people,work... LIFE...

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so different music - from Mozart till Nightwish.
Love to read classic literature.
Movies: Piano, Agora,Outlander, animation films Disney and Pixar :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Israel, Morocco, Palestine, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups