Hebert Armbruster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hebert’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Estudante
  • Hospitality
  • From Cordeirópolis, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Brazilian who loves to travel and party but some times I like to stay quiet watching a movie hahaha, I came from a small town in Brazil near to Campinas, It's in the countryside of Sao Paulo state. I have 6 Dogs, 1 Cat and 2 Tortoise, so animals for me its not a problem at all, just love it a lot! I love to go to a bar or pub to drink a beer, cold beer please, im from tropical country hahahahaha!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Eu estou no couchsurfing pois gostaria de estar conhecendo mais sobre a cultura do lugar que estou indo, acho que ficando com local e a melhor forma de conhecer realmente aquela cultura, regiao, comida e etc...

Interests

  • cats
  • beer
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • bars
  • exploring
  • dog
  • sun
  • sunsets
  • summer
  • barbecue
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Singers and Music: Cheet Faker, Milky Chance, Brazilian MPB, Brazilian Funk
Favorite Movies,: The Peaks of Being a Sunflower, Into the Wild, The Guardian and Harry Potter Saga
Favorite Book: Going Bovine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

High School in Australia - Gold Coast when I was 16 years old. This was the discovery of my life. I learned so much and had experiences that I couldn't believe they existed it was 6 months of pure happiness and apprenticeship. After that I couldn't stay ate home in Brasil anymore I just wanted to discovery the world, than I went to Ireland for a 1 year, but the winter came and I discovery that cold clime its not for me so I went back to Brasil with 6 months in Ireland. Not happy in staying in Brasil I did a college test in United States, Florida and got in... so I went to Orlando area and stayed there for 5 years, it was amazing and on my last summer there i could travel the whole USA by bus which is crazy, from west coast to east coast, and now im living in Sardigna - Italy until December :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences, histories about my travels and a about my life. Also my company for a drink :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hebert’s full profile.