Héctor Delgado Cea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Héctor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Mechanic and Cook
  • Mechanic High Technician
  • From Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all read this please,

** If I show you the city or I host you, the least you can do is spending 2 min for a review.
I like grateful people.**
I would like to taste a typical recipe from your place when you come to my home or when I'm a guest.

I'm nice, openmind, funny, easygoing and adventurer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know many different cultures, people, languages....
I like tasting new foods, landscapes...

Interests

Me gusta conocer gente de todo el mundo.

I like meeting people from all the world, visiting cities...

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, flamenco, salsa, merengue...

Breaking Bad, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Games of Thrones..

Brooklyn Fullies, El Hobbit, Perez Reverte, El perfume, Hommo Deus, Factfulness, Donde tus sueños te lleven, volverás a Alaska ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

El ir a Japón ha sido impresionante.
Estar en una isla paradisíaca de Nicaragua...
Espero seguir viajando, conocer nuevas culturas...

Visiting Japan was amazing!
Being in an island in Nicaragua are my best experiences in life.
I'd like travelling more and more, know new cultures and food.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you Spanish, English and Basque.
Cooking something .
I usually show my city to foreigners.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sometimes I can offer a single room.
Showing my city if I'm free.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Nicaragua, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Héctor’s full profile.

My Groups