Hector R's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hector’s full profile.


  • 30 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • graphic designer
  • London Metropolitan University
  • From Encantado, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a guy that loves travelling...i've visited over 17 countries so far. Currently living in Spain , in the beautiful and sunny city of Alicante, but have been living in London for 6 years. I am a guitarrist, with passion for music and travel. You can expect a very educated and laid back guy, willing to meet ppl!

instagram: @hector_r3al3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and experience the visit as a local. I like to get along with people, cook and go out together and always help out with the basic and necessary things any host need, like buying and cooking food, and buying drinks!


Music..music... guitar, festivals..i've been to so many...and still counting:)

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

indie, alternative music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Have seen Paul Mccartney playing at Olimpics game ceremony on the top of a Ferries Wheel at Victoria Park.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences of living in different places...and maybe help with languages ( I speak portuguese, spanish and english fluently)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Hector’s full profile.