Hctor chnchilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hctor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Berkeley, CA, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to learn as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I consider myself to be an easy going person with a positive attitude. I can be very talkative and love a good conversation. I am outgoing with energy to spare. I am from Berkeley, Ca and love the Bay Area. It is a place like no other in the world. Very liberal and cultural.
At my current stage in life I am trying to learn and experience as much as possible!
My biggest fear is to be stuck at a desk job for my entire life, but there are always bills to pay

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up on something you can't go a day without thinking about

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couch surfing was good to me on my travels, so of course i would do the same

Interests

I love playing sports. I can be competitive in basketball, football, and rugby. Favorite Basketball teams are the Golden State Warriors and the Miami Heat. I am an outdoor person and enjoy any activity outside. Biking always clears my mind. I like to be up to date with the world and read the news constantly. Any good book you can recommend I will read. I just finished reading the Maze Runner trilogy. I am hooked, I hope the movies do it justice.
My favorite Tv show at the moment is Avatar. So the Last Airbender and the Legend of Korra.

  • books
  • news
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

Stepbrothers is the one movie I could watch all day
I love music and all its types! I don't understand why people don't like country

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, El Salvador, Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see Hctor’s full profile. It’s free!