Hector Gardo

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hector’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Graphic designer
  • University (Fine Arts & Graphic Design)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Find new friends and new experiences


Borned in Valencia (Spain)I live now in Berlin. I studied Fine Arts & Graphic Design and I'm trying to play guitar and piano... I like sports, photography, painting, cooking, travel, read, concerts, movies (i love Tarantino) and meet new interesting people :)


I want to meet people wherever and travel!!


Photography, Art, Movies, Music, Travel, Cooking, Languages exchange...

Music, Movies, and Books

(Writters)Martin Amis, Charles Bukowski, Luis Racionero, Milan Kundera, Saramago, J.D. Salinger, Pablo Neruda, Chuk Palahniuk, Walter Benjamin (Films) Tarantino, Anni Hall, Star Wars, The Name of the Rose, Easy Rider, Monty Python, Little Miss Sunshine, Into the Wild, The Red Violin, Martin H, The Tree of Life, Dead Poets Society.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Painting, drawing, guitar, I want learn to play piano and deutsche...

Join Couchsurfing to see Hector’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups