Elena Jörg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • poor waitress and student
  • Abitur equal to High scholl diploma
  • From Sonthofen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find the way back into normal life after 8 month travelling

ABOUT ME

I live in a small nice town in the south of Bavaria, called Sonthofen. But most of the time I´m in Munic for my studies (Geography and Chemistry). If i have time i love to travel as much as possible. So I did a 8 month trip last year and went to places like Australia,Bali,Lombock,Thailand,Laos,Vietnam and Cambodia. Otherwise i´m quite often in Sonthofen doing all kind of outdoor sports because I love to be in the mountains. Therefor my town is one of the best places :) You can do all kind of outdoor stuff summer just like winter (hiking, climbing, snowboarding, mountainbiking, wakeboarding....)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During my 8 month trip through Australia,Indonesia and South East Asia I used CS quite a lot and it was always great fun.Therefor I would like to host as well because it´s always exciting to meet different people.

Interests

Snowboarding, Surfing, Mountainbiking, Climbing, Jogging, Art, Cooking with friends, Party and have a good time

  • arts
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • chemistry
  • geography
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Musik:
I´m listening to many different music because it always depends on my mood. But I really like Reggae, Ska, Punk and Easy listening

Movies:
I don´t waste to much time in front of the telly but I really like the small, funny, alternative german productions like "Wer früher stirbt is länger Tod"

Books:
????????? the main thing is that it´s funny because I love to laugh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travel experiences in USA, Australia, Asia and Europe

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!