Hege Solheim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hege’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning German, Northern Sami
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Apprentice, health care
  • No education listed
  • From Hordaland, Norway
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 y.o. girl from Norway. I've lived most of my life on an island called Askøy, just outside of Bergen. Currently I'm living in Bergen, and I'm under training at the local hostpital.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsufring to meet up with people coming to Bergen, showing them around or just have a nice chat.

At this point I focus a lot on work and school, but I really like to socialize with people. Even tho I don't have a lot of spear time, I can always find some for a cup of tea at a café, a beer or a walk at one of the beautiful mountains surrounding Bergen.

I don't travel a lot at this moment, but when I start travelling again I would like to meet local people who would show me arround to the places that is more
concealed. Not the places all the tourists go, but the hidden treasures.


  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played in a School Brass Band for about eleven years and in that time we proceeded to beat all the other Brass Bands in our division. We never won, but we got 2th place in 2011. This year we got 4th place, but we beat the one Band that got 1st place in 2011.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hege’s full profile. It’s free!