Fotos de Heidi Spillane

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Heidi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, French, German, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Medical NGO work
  • the university of life... along with a couple of formal a...
  • De Cork, Ireland
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To meet, share, contribute, learn from, enrich mine and other's experiences. To

ABOUT ME

a crazy idea wills me from the warmth of my bed, to watch the sunrise
my body looses itself to the beat of a drum
I follow a stranger to their home for dinner
I pull a face at the bored child
I put a flower on my lover's bicycle
an unexpected kindness brings a tear to my eye
giving to others is the best gift
I try to listen even when I don't always understand
I adjust course when I loose direction
I question to know the truth
I dare and follow dreams

About me! I am currently living and working in China, although my adventurous and humanitarian spirit take me to all corners of the earth. My base has been in Australia for the last 10 years, and other places that have a home for me are in the UK and Ireland. I am happy to spend time with those on their own adventure, and to share my experiences with those who want to have a little taste of this culture and this city.

I have a strong sense of social justice and aspire to my thoughts and actions constantly relecting that there is more to this world than just me.

PHILOSOPHY

having fun and being happy
leading a life that gives back something to society

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have explored this city for the last 9 months and have a list of good restaurants and activities to recommend

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Nil!
Lots of friends have raved about theirs, and so thought it was high time I get myself involved and contribute in some way.

Intereses

Flying trapeze
yoga
socialising
travelling
meeting new people
learning and growing
Dancing, dancing, dancing
Music music music!!
Great food!
Meditation
Self development

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • flying
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music

Algo increíble que he hecho

flew half way across the world to meet up with an internet date..... phew it was worth it!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Can teach: acrobalance, poi, yoga
Share: my knowledge of all the great eateries in this city!

Países que he visitado

China

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, China, Ireland, Kenya, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Heidi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos