Helen Pritzke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile.


  • 18 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Openminded, curious and positive person. I'm working as an occupational therapist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we're all just one big family of traveling minds who help each others in need and share the love and joy of life. I've met so many beautiful people through couchsurfing, I really like the way it works.


I like traveling, vegan food, adventures, psychology, spirituality, yoga, music, meeting new people and learning new things about them and their culture and to share knowledge.

  • arts
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • guitar
  • sports
  • travel
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite bands/musicians are Led Zep, jimi hendrix, nirvana, hole, the doors, the Beatles, pink floyd, John Lennon and many more. Top one is Led Zeppelin though! 💓
I also enjoy classical music a lot, I'm a big fan of Mozart and Chopin.
Cannot decide which movie/book I liked best as there are so many great ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen Neil Young live at Roskilde Festival 2016, I cried a little when he started playing heart of gold...It was awesome.

Riding the motorcycle up to the mountains in Pai (Thailand).

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, you can maybe learn from me without me teaching in that meaning. Anyway I could teach you some vegan recipes, some German, we could do yoga together, make music, learn from each other's experiences, views, love and fears. I'm curious to get to know you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully an unforgettably good time in my beautiful hometown.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile.

My Groups