Helena Sanjurjo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 35, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • looking for a job!!
  • Both of us have a degree in environmental sciences
  • From Sevilla
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling and meet new people!

ABOUT ME

We are a couple, living in Sevilla. However, now we are going to England to find a new place to live and to meet new people.

Alberto and me we both have a degree in environmental sciences. We do sport in our spare time. We also like going out, visiting museums, are interested in modern arts and music.

We hope to meet interesting people from all over the world! And to share our culture and experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

Our personal philosophy is to live each day as if it were the last.

Interests

We are interested in travelling, music, nature, culture, art, ecology, sports, meet new people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • modern art
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

kings of leon, Beirut, U2, boat beam, Moby, mumford and sons, kings of convenience, the frames, jack johnson, florence and the machine, damien rice.

braveheart, The Constant Gardener, little miss sunshine, el secreto de sus ojos, bon apetit.

the monk who sold his ferrari, the pillars of the earth, The Catcher in the Rye, Silent Spring, norwergian wood, the doctor, bombay smiles, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, the secret garden.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We meet in Prague despite both of us are from spain, and now go to a different place to live together no matter where...

Teach, Learn, Share

Ecology, sustainable way of living. don´t take care too much about problems and mostly be POSITIVE! Of course all our experience about our country (dancing sevillanas) and travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Helena’s full profile. It’s free!