Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 16 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Farm hand.
  • Trade certificate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Agfest time again!!


I have worked on farms. into craft cross stitch, scrapbooking, sewing whatever books take my fancy. don't watch movies often. play sport(sometimes) did an international farm exchange to canada and sweden, and won a rural youth exchange to switzerland (IFYE).
usually quiet and shy, but can be noisy and chirpy if i am comfortable in my surroundings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have surfed a few couches on my travels in europe. mentained couch surfing to fellow travels and told them about it if they haven't heard of it. Starting to tell more people about couchsurfing in the community.
Hosted some fantastic people and had some great times.(Thanks guys!)


Haved stayed with some nice people in europe, and got some ideas on where i can travel to.
Also hosted some wonderful people.


Craft, reading, outdoors, farming, rural youth, agfest

Music, Movies, and Books

any that take my fancy.
music: the current chart stuff, country

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

spend 20 months abroad working in canada and sweden and i'm going to sneak in a second,overland track in tassie

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups