Helin Anil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

*I am looking for someone to host me in the Amsterdam area*

Hello everyone I am Helin and I'm from the UK and moved to Amsterdam just before Corona.

Before this I was traveling for a long time and was planning to return to my home city Brighton but some unfavourable things happened that has pushed me back a couple of notches.
I’m looking for some kind people to give me a helping hand

I am very friendly and love meeting people and would be happy to tell you all my exciting stories! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for a little help in moving out of my current living situation that isn't too goo and want to get started up again

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped out of a plane twice

Teach, Learn, Share

I love philosophy and have worked previously in care and hospitality
I’m excited to meet some nice people and always enjoy having adventures

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have lots of fun stories and I always love a good conversation I’m also very clean and respectful and don’t mind doing the washing up haha

Join Couchsurfing to see Helin’s full profile.