Helen Leis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Finnish, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Volunteer for 9 month in Spain
  • Still havent finished my studies in university but im not...
  • From Estonia, Tallinn
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

What can I say :D Im friendly and talk active. Most in this world I love my family and friends. I love to dance and party and be active in every sense. I like to be surrounded by people. Make new friends all over the world. Im lazy to study and walk I love to sleeeeeeeep a lot :D I love all kind of movies good and bad and im big fan of series " How I met your mother". I love children (im also studying youth work in university)

PHILOSOPHY

If there is a WILL there is a WAY

Interests

Movies, Cinema, Dancing, Sining, Swimming, Smileing

  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

MOVIES: Despicable me, 7 pounds, Gladiator, Going the Distance, The twilight saga, Saw I,II,II and so on. ;The green mile, Walk to remeber uuuuufffff just name it i like it :D REALLY :D
Music: Disco, rock, pop, punk.I dont like trance and dmb!!!30 seconds to Mars, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams and so on...
Books: The sectret ( but i dont like to read books so much :( )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Madrid two years ago for 6 month,! I loved it!! And now im living in Lorca, Spain for 9 month!! I Still love it! I LOVE SPAIN!

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Helen’s full profile. It’s free!