Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hellena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Au Pair
  • Fachoberschulreife
  • From Schwarzenbach/ Saale, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I wanna see as much as possible from NZ and Aussie


I am a 19 year old girl from germany,Hof /Saale.
At the moment I live in Plimmerton, ( Wellington) New Zealand. I met some great people here in Welly and we wanna travel as much as possible at the Weekends and holidays around New Zealand. After my work here as an Aupair at the end of June, I'd like go to Aussie for a few weeks aswell i would love to go Dubai for 2 Weeks as a friend of mine is working there.
It would be great if there would be people who would like to join me.
Anyways i would love to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing



I love travelling

  • traveling
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Kooks, Florence and the Machine, The Subways, William Fitzsimmons, John Mayer, Arctic Monkeys, Phoenix.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Manta Diving Fiji

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Egypt, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hellena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups