Hendrik Hohage's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hendrik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Of course traveling is my passion, especially without any plan as far es possible because even with a plan I never follow my plan and without one you discover new things about oneself. Besides that I love cycling (race), reading and if there is enough time cooking. I am from Hamburg and for now I study law in Passau, so I live more or less at the libary or on my bike.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If someone offers strangers to stay at his home, you have to be open to new cultures, personalties and you have to be able to overcome prejudices. Meeting this kind of people is always an experience which enriches yourself. As well the best way to discover the soule of a place its through the people who live there.

Interests

  • breakfast
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • law
  • cinema
  • nature
  • phylosophy
  • reading books
  • bike riding
  • learning new things
  • silence
  • people's stories
  • joking
  • nietzsche
  • cooking and baking
  • drinking coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

A fraction of the whole, Lucky#Slevin, Coma, Quicksand, Möbius

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every new day...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, Italy, Laos, Mauritius, Monaco, Mongolia, Namibia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cuba, Namibia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hendrik’s full profile.

My Groups