Henner Thormaehlen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henner’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm currently 20 years old and am studying Economics at the University of Mannheim. Due to my experiences that I already made travelling the world, I'm always down to meet new people and get in touch with different cultures. I am part of this community because in my opinion cultural exchange is the best way to make us all connect and tolerate each other. I used to live in New Zealand, South Auckland, for a year when I was 16 and really enjoyed this experience. I got to know the 'Kiwi' way of life and am thankful to have had this opportunity. Now i wish to make it possible for other people to make experiences like I did.

Interests

I'm into a lot of sports like surfing, wake- and snowboarding, kitesurfing, rugby, rowing and of course football. I also really enjoy going out with friends and just having a good time. I would describe myself as an openminded and activ person.

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • rowing
  • economics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Nevis Bungy Jump, 134m, New Zealand 2009
Catching a wave! (Amazing feeling)
Interrail Trip around Europe 2012 (Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Henner’s full profile. It’s free!