Henri Houyet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • sports and vinyl records
  • grafic designer and plumber
  • From Kortrijk, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello
my name is Henri from Belguim and 28 years old.
Not so long ago I decided to do a trip to New-Zealand and Australia.
For the one reason my dad lives in Australia, so why not make this trip a half year long :)
I enjoy a good talk with people about life, share some lifewisdom.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet some nice interesting people.
oh and I heard it's for free

Interests

my favorite music is jungle, it's the precursor of drum and bass.
I'm also a dj and vinyl collector of my favo music.
In my other spare time I like to climb, (mostly indoor because in Belgium the weather is not that good and we have nog big mountains, more like hills) and mountebike.

  • cooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This summer my 3 week trip to Norway in a campervan, best trip of my life. beatyfull hikes. I was amazed of this Country and it's divercity

What I Can Share with Hosts

entertainement, and maybe I can offer you my cooking skillz ( honestly that is not much)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Henri’s full profile. It’s free!