Fotos de Henriette Riecke

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Henriette. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Has completado un 40% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm an open minded and very curious person. I love to get to know new things, but don't like to be seen as a tourist immidiately. I prefer to find the hidden treasures instead of standing in line for ages.
Currently I'm spending a year in Norway, and I love to be surrounded by nature. Going for a hike in an incredible surrounding is the best to spend freetime and it gets even better in great company.
I love to cook, on vegetarian basis, and to have a nice dinner with good friends.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To see the places I visit with different eyes. And of course, to make good friends. :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've travelled to South Africa and drove from Johannesburg to Capetown. What an amazing country and a beautiful landscape!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

As mentioned above, I love to cook, so I can share my so called skills to provide maybe a dish. I can also offer my company for some late or notsolate talks and I am always up for a drink or to.
I try to make a doodle once a day, so I can offer this as well ;)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, England, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Ireland, Norway

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Henriette. ¡Es gratis!