Henry Parkinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple from the U.K. (Henry) and France (Manon) travelling through South America. We were previously in Guatemala and we are now travelling from Buenos Aires to Ushuaia going through Patagonia and will end up settling in the coast of Chile for a month.
We are looking for places to stay on our journey and new people to meet!

Somos una pareja de Inglaterra (Henry) y Francia (Manon) viajando en América del Sur. Estábamos en Guatemala, ahora nos vamos a ir de Ushuaia a Bariloche para ver Patagonia y después iremos en la costa de Chile para un mes.
Buscamos alojamientos en nuestro itinerario y estamos muy feliz de conocer a nuevas personas!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are looking for places to stay throughout our adventure and we want to discover new locations, cultures and people to make the most of our experience.

Buscamos alojamientos durante nuestra aventura y queremos descubrir nuevos lugares, nuevas culturas y nueva gente.

Interests

We enjoy music, art, food, nature.

Nos gusta la musica, el arte, la comida, la naturaleza.

  • arts
  • music
  • food
  • nature
  • football
  • glaciers

Music, Movies, and Books

We are currently reading Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones. We are open to all kinds of music and love discovering new songs and genres!

Estamos leyendo El señor de los anillos y Juego de Tronos. Estamos abiertos a todos tipos de música y nos gusta mucho descubrir nueva música!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We’ve seen the northern lights in Iceland.

Hemos visto aurora boreales en Islandia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I (Henry) am currently learning Spanish and Manon speaks Spanish very well and also speaks fluent English and French.

Yo (Henry) aprendo español al momento pero Manon habla español muy bien y inglés y francés.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I (Henry) am very musical and play several instruments. Manon is a good cook and can make many French dishes.

A mi (Henry) me gusta la música, toco mucho instrumentos.
Manon hace buena cocina y puede hacer platos franceses.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Nepal, Portugal, Senegal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guatemala, Iceland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile.