Henry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Finding Jobs
  • Environmental Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find My Occupation---->

ABOUT ME

Hi,

I'm just a relaxed guy who lives in this little town here in saxony. I love music, I like relaxation and I don't like people who will stress myself....so there is not much more to say more...find it out for yourself:)

PHILOSOPHY

....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to host and to travel both is awesome!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Did not host anyone over couchsurfing yet, because I used to live in a town where nobody would want to visit:) but maybe soon its gonna happen:)

Interests

What I do?

Well I like to go out, drink some beer or scotch with friends or just chill to music... I also like to sometimes do sport and stuff but eyyyy...more relaxing:)

  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Old nice musik and the ska and reggae musik, a good book here and then and all kinds of movies:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well we have to tell stories about that

Teach, Learn, Share

I know quite a lot of stuff about technics, like repairing stuff and computers...I have a good memory of musik and stuff I like... I also think that I might not be the worst guitar player....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Henry’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups