Hermine Poschmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hermine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Arts Product Design
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ReDesign the world!

ABOUT ME

I love Dresden, I love making music (Punkrock and Metal), I love camping and adventure trips, I love creating things that are not mainstream and I want to change the world :) I am 28 years old, studying product design, live with my wife and our two children together in an apartment in the new city of dresden.
We enjoy the family life an the activities with our kids..

PHILOSOPHY

do what you want and do it right now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

actually not :(

Interests

art, design, music, painting, graphic, children, cooking,...

  • arts
  • design
  • cooking
  • painting
  • music
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

music: punk, metal, underground, electro, experimental
movies: disney and pixar movies, dancer in the dark, night on earth, smoke, dédales, ...
books: a good book has to be full of pictures ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Hermine’s full profile. It’s free!