Logo orange

HERVE15

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HERVE15's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I'm a teacher .
  • MA English studies
  • From Aurillac
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make new friends / be more human !

ABOUT ME

Me!! ... well ...What could I say ? I love spending time with my friends and my family, travelling abroad, learning new languages, going out (restaurants, pubs, theatres, concerts etc..., acting ( I would say I'm an actor in my soul ^_-)and of course meeting new friends and socialising !

visited 25 states (11.1%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Eddie the DJ

PHILOSOPHY

I just believe that anyone of us can make the difference !! Just believe in who you are....

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good and unforgettable experiences ! Thanks to all the people I met !

Interests

I love travelling and experiencing new things! I really love acting too and try to get involved in many different projects. I also organise a summer camp for French students in South East England every year.

Music, Movies & Books

My films = Jude the obscure, L'Etudiante, Braveheart,La Fidélité, Les Chansons d'Amour, Asutralia, Elizabeth I, Moulin Rouge, Laurence Anyways, One Day, Le Fabuleux Destion D'Amélie Poulain, etc.. My books = Musset : On Ne Badine Pas Avec l'Amour, Emilie Bronte : Wuthering Height , Dickens : Great Expectations, Tennessee Williams : A Streetcar named Desir. My music = Lene Marlin, Mylène Farmer, Céline Dion, Joan Baez, Superbus, Tina Aréna, Vanessa Carlton, Hélèna Paparisou,Sarah Mc Lachlan, Travis, Greg Laswell, Joshua Radin, and so many more ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Love .... ^_- hi hi

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn Greek and Hebrew I love those languages and I'd like to practise my German too.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Palestine, State of, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see HERVE15's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile