Hey Catherine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • support worker
  • No education listed
  • From Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi guys,
I'm Cat and i'm 28 and live in Manchester with my 2 housemates Randal and Tom. Randal is a computer programmer, Tom organises gigs and is in a punk band. We often host bands at our house following their gigs. I am a very sociable person who lives a very varied social life often including live music, going out for food,
and exploring the great outdoors. I work as a key worker with homeless people so I am very open minded when it comes to meeting new people. I love cooking and am definitely known as the chef and mother goose with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends! who can show me the hidden gems your average tourist would never find.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • art
  • healthy eating
  • zentangle

Music, Movies, and Books

Where to begin to many to name .....Leon, The Goonies, Stranger than Fiction, Green Mile, American Beauty, Drum and bass, ska, reggae.
Books .. I love Clive Barker, Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk, Murakami, Dena Koontz, Iain Banks, Neil Gaiman... I could go on forever...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Won volunteer of the year award.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food!
Music,
A friendly face!
Nightlife
Quiet nights
Good company
Manchester's hidden secrets.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Hey’s full profile. It’s free!