Hey Javens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Educator, Artist, Designer,
  • BFA, Masters Student
  • From Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Ontario born, BC raised,

Nomadic masters student with a major in goof.

Love adventure, spontaneous travel, contemporary art, theatre, culture, CBC, outdoors, gardening, sustainable living, entrepreneurship, excellent food, drink & cooking, sarcasm, and sharing stories.

Im enjoying life to the very fullest with a bit of waisting time on Netflix too.

Keeping my eyes wide open and searching for adventure and knowledge. Show me around, lets hangout and laugh!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have yet to experience my first couch surf from the app because I've been lucky enough to have friends or family in the areas I was visiting.
But.... I love meeting new people, hearing stories and having great conversation. The hotel experience lacks this in every single way.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • contemporary art
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • entrepreneurship

What I Can Share with Hosts

I bring entertainment, art and possibly food and/or wine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Guatemala, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hey’s full profile. It’s free!