Hille Schre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • Bachelor of education
  • From Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

HEY EVERYONE,
my name is Hille, I'm 23 years old and from the most beautiful city eveeeer - Duisburg!! I will say this unless proven otherwise ;)
I really like to get to know new people, countries, cultures, languages and lifestyles!! :) Therefore I also like travelling very much. It offers the great opportunity of experiencing something new. In february 2016 I will go to Havanna for 6 months for a social and political project. Until my leaving I try to visit as many cities as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like the idea of sharing some room but if it works out you share so much more.. ideas & stories.. last but not least so many nice moments.

Interests

I love to go out for dancing but also like to stay at home in good company, drinking beer or playing guitar. Like to experience new things so I'm always looking forward to meet funny people, who are open-minded as well!!

To let you know: I LOVE (watching) football and try to watch every match of my local team MSV Duisburg in the stadium in Duisburg and around Germany. When you stay here with me, you really have to watch this famous and glory team.

I'm also quiet interested in actual politics and all matter around. Never too tired for discussions:))

Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/eklih.bruell?fref=ts

  • dancing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • soccer
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Love to listen to all kind of genres:
Techno (for going out), Hip hop, Reggae, Rock/Punk, Soul.......
Sascha braemer, dritte Wahl, feine Sahne Fischfilet, Antilopen Gang, Felix kröcher, Amy winehouse, Mike maas, Frittenbude, Eminem, Frau schwarzmann, prob dylan, Format b, kiz, miwata, motrip, marsimoto, donots, Kraftklub, Lissie.....

Teach, Learn, Share

Almost everything :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my couch, a lot of laughings, nice stories and many drinks :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Northern Ireland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hille’s full profile. It’s free!