Fotos de Him sokleab

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Him. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in English, Khmer; learning English, Korean
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • student
  • web developer
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Him sokleab and I was born in 15 oct 1991. I am like natural place as sunset, sunshine, tree, sea, beach, peach place and i like technology also as mobile phone, computer, software, web develop, robot, new technology, hacking. I am the person who love the people that can speak English well and gentle, kindly, love almost people, pet, and natural. I am like gym and swimming. I have more experience in my life as: sailing boat, tuk tuk driver, computer hacking, computer web development, ms office, fix computer, guitar player, tours guide, bartender, waiter, swimming trainer, video editor, photo editor, music mixer, professional researcher on the internet, fisher, electricity connector, data typing, creative person and more.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because i want to meet and to know more about different people around the world, make friendship, share idea, share something new, bring a good service, and show traveler to know more about the attraction place in or near phnom penh city.

Intereses

  • technology
  • traveling
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • nature
  • beach
  • natural
  • sea
  • island
  • web development
  • computer
  • sunrise
  • sunset
  • girls
  • android development
  • sexygirl

Música, películas y libros

music: pop music.
movies: adventure, animation, love story.
books: motivation business book, real life book, science book.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I can sailing boat myself on the sea and walk long way like 30km-45km.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

teach: I can teach computer skill and tuk tuk.
learn: now i am learning guitar, and computer programming.
share: i can share everything that i can share to you like knowledge.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share only place for stay in low seasons in my homeland near phnom phen. 39km from phnom penh city.

Países que he visitado

Cambodia

Países en los que he vivido

Cambodia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Him. ¡Es gratis!