Him Akmal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Him’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified)
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Office staff
  • Aircraft Engineering - Mechanical
  • From Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi all. I'm Akmal but you guys can call me Matt.. 24 years old (2017), malaysian boy that eager to travel around the world with his low pocket money..

Slim guy with athletic body.. Haha..

Why i'd like travel? To earn as many experiences as i can during my young age so that i can share with my friends and family later on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This platform give me a chance to meet up with a new people,place,culture and others.
Maybe we can exchange ideas, thoughts and anything about our home.
There are no strangers in this world. There are only friends you haven't met yet.. Am i correct?? Uh-huh..

Interests

-Of course TRAVEL..
-Really like sports and many type of sports that i can play like soccer, futsal, sepak takraw, ping-pong(tabletennis) and badminton..
-Watching adventurous and action movies..

  • culture
  • performing arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B type which sing by Akon,Flo-rida and Pitbull..
Any action and adveturous movies are my entertainer (Transformers, Avatar and others)
I'm just read a book as a student for study or revision... hahaha..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've given chance visit Makkah al-Mukarramah to perform Umrah..
It was precious memory that i ever have in my life to visit Masjid al-Haram and see Ka'bah with my own eyes..
Alhamdulillah..

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything because yearning for knowledge should be never ending..
Try to know something about everything and everything about something..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some of my travel experiences or any useful tips...
Tell about my country(Malaysia) attractions, economies and demography..

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Maldives, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Him’s full profile. It’s free!