Martin Hinderberger

Passau, Bavaria, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • well school and now in Uni studying "European studies"
  • From Mimmenhausen near the lake of Constance
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


enjoying Life


I am a easy going type who loves to meet new people. I also love traveling all over the world. So I was already in Russia, Croatia, Italy and many different countries. At the moment I´m home studying primary school teaching. Love that job so far ;). There is a lot more to say about me, but its better to tell you, if we meet each other.


I think, the life is a place to enjoy, so do as much as you can and enjoy yourself and the people around you....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


sooooo many now (and only good ones).... One was in curumbin (gold coast)
I came there at 3 a clock and after 1,5 hours i was on the 21st of my hosts friend.


swimming; meeting people; reading; little bit partying; relaxing; and many more.....

Music, Movies, and Books

Keinohrhase (German movie); Ice Age; The Holiday;
Schachnovelle; sort of fantasy;
I like most of the music;

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every Moment is an amazing thing. One of the most amazing things I've done is to walk a 100 km (Oxfam) walk. It was crazy as but I finally made it =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups