Hirokazu Hasegawa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hirokazu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • a trading company
  • graduate from college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Weekdays are busy at work, but Saturday and Sunday to enjoy the outdoors.

Because just getting started, basically possible Friday-Saturday accommodation.
We will prepare a room and dinner.

English is poor, but I like traveling abroad.
Tobacco is hate. Beer is like a little.

My wife's hobby is the kimono.So,It is possible to dress the kimono.

Religion: No religion
Family structure:Me(30),Wife(32) and daughter(4),No Pets
Nearest Station: ISHIBASHI Station or SAKURAI Station
*From Osaka Station 20 minutes,
A 10-minute walk from the station to the house

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When a student, I was studying.
We're looking forward to the cross-cultural exchange.

Through couch surfing, I want you to experience the splendor of the Japanese home.

Interests

Journey

  • pets
  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock
Manga

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food culture
Hot Springs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, Hong Kong, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hirokazu’s full profile. It’s free!