HIROYUKI KOBAYASHI's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HIROYUKI’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English, Japanese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi I am Hiro. I am currently living in China. I am ready to get amazed by the different cultures from different part of the world. I travel for adventure and food. I am a foodie who loves to try local food in a new place. I am more of a adventure seeker and enjoy outdoor activities so much like hiking, sailing etc. I am ready to meet amazing people and hear about their amazing stories. Can’t wait to connect with you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from different parts of the world and experience different lives

Interests

Traveling around the world

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • trails
  • sailing boat

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open to any kind of music. I love seeing true stories-based movies. Psychology books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Notable Life Achievements.

Can cook amazing instant noodles.
Semi-professional bathroom singer.
Has never been in jail before(except when playing monopoly).

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese,Chinese,English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my traveling experience.

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see HIROYUKI’s full profile.