Hisham El Saied

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hisham’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 14
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • HR Manager
  • Masters Degree in Business Administration, Diploma in HR ...
  • From Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you want to send me a request, please read MY HOME FIRST :D( I host only SOLO Travellers ) , Can not host couples or groups as I live in a small studio

Well, I hate filling applications :)
But simply here you go :D

-31 years old
-Open minded
- Accept all cultures
-Global Citizen( Nationalities , religions , borders are all for governmental purposes not for people )
-I believe we are all humans. that's why I joined couch surfing to know about my brothers and sisters which the government put borders between us

- I work and live in dubai.. I moved from Paris one year ago

- I Love travelling and knowing about different cultures . .that's why I joined CS
I love reading. . Jazz music and movies

I work in a multinational company working in the field of transport

_ I speak English and French (not fluent in french but good enough to communicate with french speakers ) in addition to my original language which is Arabic

- I work from 9 to 6 Daily and the weekend is Friday and Saturday, so I will not be able to show you around during weekdays but It will be nice if we can meet to spend the evening together, have dinner or even a drink and a chat : )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- I love travelling and I love knowing about cultures

- I am a global person ..I believe we are all humans so let's know each other ;)

- I met a lot of nice people via couch surfing but , If you are planning to come to dubai I can host you but Please make sure that you are not just looking for a place to sleep, my home is not a free hostel ! (I had only one negative experience :) )

- I hate clubbing and I don't party because I like listening to each other while talking :) , so if you are planning to party you are free to do it but I will not be very willing to join you , I prefer bars, lounges were we can drink and chat at the same time :)

Interests

-Reading ( novels. ..history. ...politics. ..cultures. ..mythology and religions )

-Movies ( classic Arabic movies ..biographies...thriller. ..physiological movies )

-Walking, jogging, And I am willing to start practicing Yoga and Mediation ( can you teach me any :D )

-Travelling of course :)

-Cultures and Mythology

-history and religions

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : biographies and history

All books: novels, politics, history , religion and mythology

I love Jazz,country, Rai and Oriental Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing is still coming :)

However I am trying to enjoy everyday in my life.

It is only one life

Teach, Learn, Share

-Language exchange

-Culture exchange

-General discussions

-Sharing travel experiences

-Knowing about new cuisines ( I love food btw :D )

What I Can Share with Hosts


A clean place to sleep ( Please try to keep it clean :) )

a chat ....coffee ...discussion or sight seeing ....I can help people learning Arabic or English :)

I am also looking to practice French

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Slovenia, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, France, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Hisham’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups