Hisham Kodsi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hisham’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm a Distribution Manager working for an FMCG company .
  • I'm well educated
  • From Freetown , Sierra Leone
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Peace and Love

ABOUT ME

I'm 29 and I don't like the fact that I'm getting to 30 :( lol . I'm single with no children . I've experienced life at its best and at it's very worst. I do what makes me happy . And trust me there's nothing better than going to bed with a clear conscious . I love traveling and meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Family first . Knowing that everyone is doing well and in good health makes me happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted couple of people before and it was really good experience . Knowing people and their cultures is really cool.

Interests

there's nothing like have a chilled beer under a grilling sun on the weekend . And sometimes a burger with a football match on tv :)

  • beer
  • tv
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

The Green Mile is one of the best movies ever in my opinion.
I like all sorts of music , depending on the mood .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done a lot of things that made me proud of myself . The best things done must be kept to ourselves .

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to teach and share with others everything I know that might be helpful in anyway and of course I'd also love to know and learn from others everything they'd like to share .

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea, Lebanon, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sierra Leone

Join Couchsurfing to see Hisham’s full profile. It’s free!