Hari Om's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hari’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Gujarati, Hindi; learning French, Polish, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Pharma Consultant
  • M.Sc. Biologie
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think explaining yourself is the toughest job in the world ! :) Anyways :D

Hello,

I am a travel freak, living in Germany since 2013. By occupation I am a pharma consultant. Got my master's degree in biotechnology. I LOVE meeting up people of different origin and various culture. connecting with people, being socialize as much as I can, exploring new things, attending concerts/festivals and so on :)

I recently started to host and being hosted and love to hear stories and connect with different people. I'm more of a relaxed persons who likes to hang out or chat.

See you soon!

Cheers,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just started my new "Start-Up" about tourism and blogging besides my regular job, that's how came in a touch with this platform.

Explore. Dream. Discover...

Interests

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • swimming
  • hangout

Music, Movies, and Books

Freedom at Midnight
The Girl On The Train
12 Years a Slave
Democracy on the Road
Turning Point - A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
The Girl Who Escaped ISIS
A Walk to Remember
The Hate you Give
Mossad
Wings Of Fire
Alexander the Great
Why I Am An Atheist
Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin
Nationalism
Why I Am Assassinated - Mahatma Gandhi
You Are Born to Blossom

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was challenged to swim in river 12 km long, and the challenge was accepted :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am vegetarian and love to cook in my free time. I can teach some typical indian vegetarian dishes. Additionally, can share some travel stories and experiences which I collected until now.

Slowly I am into "Business", so we can also discuss some tricks and tips about start-up, if interested!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Hari’s full profile.

My Groups