Logo orange

Håkon Bergsager

Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Accepting Guests

98% response rate · Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Håkon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineering
  • From Haugesund, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm currently living in Oslo now after a few years around the world. I'm already getting a bit restless, so hey, maybe i'll move out again soon. But for now Oslo is good.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people:-)

Interests

I use my days for working, photography, going to concerts, brewing beer, driking beer, hiking, tenting, swimming, sauna, bathing on the islands in the Oslo fjord, driking moscow mule and pisco sour! And I love cooking and learning new recipies!

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Often i'm listening to music from the 90s ;) Good for party. And i also like artists like 16 horsepower, wovenhand, radiohead, motorpsycho, mulatu astatke, yeasayer, the cure, the shins, badly drawn boy, sigur ros and joy division

Movies: I like movies by Wes Anderson with bill murry! I also watch a lot of movies from Russia and Europe.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lived in Chile, that's a nice place!

Teach, Learn, Share

I play piano, guitar and other instruments i find round. I also have an accordion. If you play something, maybe we can jam?

What I Can Share With Hosts

My regular and irregular life in Oslo, life experience, travel experiences, norwegian food, nice places in Oslo and tips about nice places in norway.

If you are interested in tenting or hiking let me know and I'd love to join you on a tenting- or cabin trip in the forrest and hills around Oslo! (unfortunally i do this way to seldom).

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, France, Nepal, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Håkon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile