Zdjęcia użytkownika Hélène Hayet

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hélène, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Medical student in Toulouse
  • Z Lannepax, Gers, France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 70%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Just now, i would like to visit France because i don't now it at all, and that a shame after visiting many countries allover the world, so i try to repear this unforgivable gap!!!!

ABOUT ME

Arg, how have you done... i don't know what to write!
I love travelling, and meeting people from everywhere while i'm doing it.

PHILOSOPHY

' il en faut peu pour etre heureux!!" (i spare you me singing!)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just now, i'm only surfing as i have no place of my own until november, but if you want to visit Gers, there is always room in my family farm!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had wonderful experiences discovering the coach surfing with a friend in Cardiff, Wales, 3 years ago so that's make a long time i wanted to revive this adventure.I loved the way we meet people from allover the world by coincidence. I had no way to couch until now.... but i hope i will have soon.

Zainteresowania

Hiking, outdoor activities as canyoning, deep sea diving,camping near a firecamp with long discussions, but also reading, cinema, mythologies, travelling.

  • singing
  • coach
  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

Muzyka, filmy i książki

actual samples: the serie " dollhouse", the book of ken follet: fall of giants. I love fantasy books, and quite every kind but horror books.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Snorkelling in the great barrier reef.... then jumping in the boat as quickly as possible while seeing a shark.....before understanding 10 minutes later this kind of shark were not dangerous.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Nepal, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hélène, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!